Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

Thumbs Up [Answered] I need help with psdowngrade?

Sponsored Links
    I have bought the new PSDowngrade but i'm a noob. Please help me.

What backup manager should I use? What happens to my games that i've already copied to my external hdd? I have open manager and ps3 v1.0 long version now... What is hermes? Which is the best?

What is fm 3.50 spoof and how do I use it? Does it work with all 3.50 games?

Can I install fm 3.50 and play GT 5 and later downgrade to 3.41 and play my backups? Is it possible to do this several times?
    Best Answer - Posted by pasty745:

I am not sure how your device is set up, but on my ti-84 I can have multiple payloads stored. And I just manually switch between them, and just choose the one I want to use. So I guess check through the instructions for your device for that. As far as the managers go, you don't have to use more that one if you don't want to.

Just make sure you check for updates for it so that you can use the new features and whatnot. But you can use more than one if you want. You may want to just read up on a few to compare. If your site says that the downgrade works unlimited, then I guess you should have no problem changing between the ones you need at the time. But I would not do it all the time because there is always a chance of bricking your PS3.

Seems that the PSNHermes is using 4b, so just grab that one. The PSNHermes is here: http://www.ps3news.com/ps3-hacks-jai...to-3-50-final/

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links
    As far as I know you can downgrade using the instructions provided when you purchased the PSDowngrade, but they state that it is a ONE TIME downgrade, so until the open source downgrade arrives on the scene... WIP... then once you have done it, it may or may not downgrade again so be careful

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links