Sponsored Links
Hi, I backed up my 40gb PS3 to my mobile before trading it in for a slim. I didn't have room for the game data and presumed it was just the install so deleted it and just kept the saves.

I restored the backup succesfully but when I install GT5 it replaces my saves with a new profile. Have I got to seperate my saves fom the backup and load them after? If so, is it possible to seperate on a pc? Thanks