Latest PS3 News Forum Updates

  • News
  • Posts
  • PS3 CFW
  • PS3 Files
  • PS3 Hacks
  • PS3 Help
  • PS3 Releases
  • PS3 Themes
  • PS3 Trophies
  • PS Vita Trophies
Closed Thread
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4
  1. #31
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryzak View Post
    I've done a little bit research myself about the origin of both websites. It appears that both websites were registered in same company, through same 'proxy' and the timespan between the two websites is only 2 days. Doesn't it look a bit suspicious? eh?
    Hey nice work. Looks like they even managed to clone the web hosts

    Good job prying this information... interesting.


  2. #32
    hahaha interesting marketing scheme. a fake fake lol.

    dominate the sales increase the market.. or maybe somebody got their hands on it 2 days after the website was even made lol.


  3. #33
    Quote Originally Posted by Gryzak View Post
    I've done a little bit research myself about the origin of both websites. It appears that both websites were registered in same company, through same 'proxy' and the timespan between the two websites is only 2 days. Doesn't it look a bit suspicious? eh?
    Code:
    ps3jailbreak.com.	A	173.201.63.1
    x3jailbreak.com.	A	173.201.170.22
    FAIL

    PS3Jailbreak.com is just a blog, not the offical site of the PS Jailbreak. That would be PSJailbreak.com which produces this when you run a WHOIS on it...

    Code:
    Domain psjailbreak.com
    
    Date Registered: 2010-7-22
    Date Modified: 2010-7-22
    Expiry Date: 2012-7-22
    
    DNS1: ns1.ipnames.net
    DNS2: ns2.ipnames.net
    
    Registrant
        Private Whois Service
        Private Whois Service  fl3324v4c62e1edc8b29@xyli0sf4c61749d99744.privatewhois.net
        *******PLEASE DO NOT SEND LETTERS******
        ****Contact the owner by email only****
        c/o psjailbreak.com
        N4892 Nassau
        Bahamas
    
    Administrative Contact
        Private Whois Service
        Private Whois Service  nerg1tv4c62e1edd275a@xyli0sf4c61749d99744.privatewhois.net
        *******PLEASE DO NOT SEND LETTERS******
        ****Contact the owner by email only****
        c/o psjailbreak.com
        N4892 Nassau
        Bahamas
        Tel: +852.81720004
    
    Technical Contact
        Private Whois Service
        Private Whois Service  efx91qg4c62e1edcfc65@xyli0sf4c61749d99744.privatewhois.net
        *******PLEASE DO NOT SEND LETTERS******
        ****Contact the owner by email only****
        c/o psjailbreak.com
        N4892 Nassau
        Bahamas
        Tel: +852.81720004
    
    Registrar: Internet.bs Corp.
    Registrar's Website : <a 
    href='http://www.internetbs.net/'>http://www.internetbs.net/</a>



  4. #34
    PS3Jailbreak.com is just a blog, not the offical site of the PS Jailbreak. That would be PSJailbreak.com which produces this when you run a WHOIS on it...
    Yeah! The "3" got him on this one!


  5. #35
    I'm going to hold back on buying the device until a trusted site reviews it and posts a video not Logic Sunrise as they look to be clearly associated with X3JB. PS3 News aren't you supposed to be receiving one too?

    They are an exact copy of the PSJB and will probably even use their back up manager but that makes no difference to anyone its cheaper and everyone just going to buy that instead.


  6. #36
    hey boss, 1st x3jailbreak video in action:






  7. #37
    Quote Originally Posted by waleed View Post
    hey boss, 1st x3jailbreak video in action:
    Thanks and +Rep waleed, I will add it to the Site News later today.


  8. #38
    The x3 looks exactly like the PSjb... nothing looks better, but maybe the price will be.


Closed Thread
Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 2 3 4