
Originally Posted by
Gryzak
I've done a little bit research myself about the origin of both websites. It appears that both websites were registered in same company, through same 'proxy' and the timespan between the two websites is only 2 days. Doesn't it look a bit suspicious? eh?
Code:
ps3jailbreak.com. A 173.201.63.1
x3jailbreak.com. A 173.201.170.22
FAIL 
PS3Jailbreak.com is just a blog, not the offical site of the PS Jailbreak. That would be PSJailbreak.com which produces this when you run a WHOIS on it...
Code:
Domain psjailbreak.com
Date Registered: 2010-7-22
Date Modified: 2010-7-22
Expiry Date: 2012-7-22
DNS1: ns1.ipnames.net
DNS2: ns2.ipnames.net
Registrant
Private Whois Service
Private Whois Service fl3324v4c62e1edc8b29@xyli0sf4c61749d99744.privatewhois.net
*******PLEASE DO NOT SEND LETTERS******
****Contact the owner by email only****
c/o psjailbreak.com
N4892 Nassau
Bahamas
Administrative Contact
Private Whois Service
Private Whois Service nerg1tv4c62e1edd275a@xyli0sf4c61749d99744.privatewhois.net
*******PLEASE DO NOT SEND LETTERS******
****Contact the owner by email only****
c/o psjailbreak.com
N4892 Nassau
Bahamas
Tel: +852.81720004
Technical Contact
Private Whois Service
Private Whois Service efx91qg4c62e1edcfc65@xyli0sf4c61749d99744.privatewhois.net
*******PLEASE DO NOT SEND LETTERS******
****Contact the owner by email only****
c/o psjailbreak.com
N4892 Nassau
Bahamas
Tel: +852.81720004
Registrar: Internet.bs Corp.
Registrar's Website : <a
href='http://www.internetbs.net/'>http://www.internetbs.net/</a>