Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Results 21 to 30 of 43



  1. #21
    Senior Member Mbb's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Posts
    323
    Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links
    1 Day left for me, local german time is the same time as here in the Netherlands, should be around 10:00(am) in New York if i'm right

  2. #22
    Senior Member Sostanco's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Posts
    146
    Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links
    1 thing is sure: sony will release firmware 3.6 really quick

  3. #23
    Contributor barbnjason's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    173
    Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links
    Here are some times from outside of EU to help figure out when it will be on your local time.

    Asia/Tokyo 00:00:00 30-Dec-2010
    Australia/ACT 02:00:00 30-Dec-2010
    Brazil/East 13:00:00 29-Dec-2010
    NZ 04:00:00 30-Dec-2010
    US/Alaska 06:00:00 29-Dec-2010
    US/Central 09:00:00 29-Dec-2010
    US/Eastern 10:00:00 29-Dec-2010
    US/Pacific 07:00:00 29-Dec-2010

  4. #24
    Senior Member elser1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    2,419
    Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links
    thanks BarbnJason.. for the times for Australia.

  5. #25
    Registered User MattStA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Posts
    3
    Thank you for posting the times for those of us outside usa.. Much appreciated.

  6. #26
    Registered User budhambre's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    5
    Subscribed! I'm looking for full control of my ps3 as well as 3.55 support.

  7. #27
    Banned User
    Join Date
    Mar 2008
    Posts
    303
    what is this board connected to the ps3 in the third picture? o.O

    and i wish i would have enough time -.-

  8. #28
    Toucan Sam CJPC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2005
    Posts
    2,174
    Quote Originally Posted by Warrorar View Post
    what is this board connected to the ps3 in the third picture? o.O

    and i wish i would have enough time -.-
    It's a flash reader/writer.

  9. #29
    Registered User zeromx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Posts
    221

    Rumor: PS3 Recovery Mode to Be Unveiled at 27C3?

    According to Kajika from Elotrolado, the picture below is the suprise that will be presented tomorrow at 27c3. The rumours is that it was posted on marcan's twitter account and removed but got saved by one user.

    It seems like a Recovery Menu similiar to the PSP and BootMii.



    source: logic-sunrise.com/news-197152-rumeur-le-recovery-mode-twitte-par-accident-par-marcan.html
    Attached Images<br><br> Attached Images


  10. #30
    Senior Member condorstrike's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    584
    That would be awesome if true, since it wouldn't matter what FW you go up to since you can always recover from it, unless Sony blows the mythical e-fuse or something like that. hope it's true...

 

Sponsored Links

Page 3 of 5 FirstFirst 12345 LastLast
Affiliates - Contact Us - PS3 Downloads - Privacy Statement - Site Rules - Top - © 2014 PlayStation 3 News