Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

Page 103 of 125 FirstFirst ... 35393101102103104105113 ... LastLast
Results 1,021 to 1,030 of 1241

Thread: Gaia Manager

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links
    Quote Originally Posted by snooker View Post
    Where (in what folder) must put the covers ?
    This has been answered a bunch of times. It's in the faq: http://www.ps3news.com/forums/ps3-ha...ns-114070.html

Sponsored Links

How to know which Gaia version I currently have?

Sponsored Links
    Hi, I just bought a new PS3 with Gaia Manager already installed; is there a way to identify the version? Sorry I'm totally new to this and have tried searching the forum to no avail. Thanks in advance.

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links
    hello, may i suggest you for a future version ?

I find very annoying to choose a folder when updating/installing the manager. I already have some games in a folder and i think gaia manager must detect automatically that i already have XX games in YY folder, and suggest me to choose that one.

Also, a function to move all games to the same folder (useful when you dump games with multiples manager, and not always in the same folder, because you don't remember...)

Go to the XMB, highlight Gaia Manager and press (triangle) and select "Information". That should tell you the version number.

How to know which Gaia version I currently have?

Thanks Isla but already tried that and no answer... It only shows:

Title Open Manager
    Album -
    Patental Control Level 1
    Created 12/24/10 16:22
    Size 96MB
    Version -

Any other ways?

Gaia V1.4.1 and V1.04.2_rc1, both shows V1.04 when hitting "triangle" -- info right? thx for the update!