OMG why is this discussion still going, its obviously fake, for all those who are too thick and want to deny this fact here is a list of why it is fake;
- Both Belzar.com and Hacktronics.co.uk are registered by the same person 'Ricky Fairbanks' so thats a dead giveaway.
- From beta testing to production takes longer than 1 day.
- Why no pictures?, since this modchip has been sent out for beta testing any competent website would post pictures so that rumours about it being fake can be put to rest.
- It was stated on their website that Infectus has confirmed the modchip yet we have no news on the infectus website, strange?
- On the hacktronics.co.uk website we have a news feed that says "PS4 to be released, Sony today confirmed that the playstation 4, is being worked on, and new of a release date is soon to be announced." Now if that doesn't convince you that both these websites are setup to be fake I don't know what will.
On the hacktronics.co.uk website we have a news feed that says "PS4 to be released, Sony today confirmed that the playstation 4, is being worked on, and new of a release date is soon to be announced."
LOL I missed that one myself... nice catch and +Rep!