Nice, top work, thanks again, looking forward to anything else you do with this.
One final thing (for now!), as and when we update, what happens to everything we've already put under the \GAMES\, it doesn't get wiped does it ?
It doesn't touch anything outside its own folder, so even if you delete/unistall it all will be okay. Just make sure that you back up your games in a proper location (not under /dev_hdd0/game/BLES80608).
Yep I will add a direct button to launch the FILE MANAGER without the need to switch thought all the L1 modes.
sorry to ask again about this but was it not possible for in manager settings changing? so we do not have to ftp our changes everytime. if it is not possible would like to know so i do not have to bug you about it anymore.