Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

Page 156 of 448 FirstFirst ... 56106146154155156157158166206256 ... LastLast
Results 1,551 to 1,560 of 4473

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links
    i am new in this thread. one question: every time i install new version of this file manager(now it is .17) i must disinstall the old one?

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links
    No. There is no need to uninstall. Simply install it and it will overwrite the old version. It won't affect your games.

I added support for .mp3 and .wav files import into the virtual folder (PS3 music library) /ps3_home/music. This and some other things later today in 01.10.18. All mp3 tags like album/genre/artist are transferred, too.

Dean

You can now update to version 01.10.18:

* Proper detection of Blu-ray Video discs

* New options in the .ini to set mouse deadzone in percents for R/L sticks
    deadzone_x=30
    deadzone_y=30

* Added MP3/WAV/AAC file/folder copy support to /ps3_home/music (XMB Music tab)
    * Added PNG/JPG file/folder copy support to /ps3_home/photo (XMB Photo tab)
    Last edited by deank; 12-13-2010 at 01:33 PM Reason: Automerged Doublepost

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links
    guys, i'm making a Batman theme... i'll release it tonight or tomorrow morning.

thanks for the new release Dean.

I delayed packaging the latest theme you posted because you said something about changing the screens. If so - I'll wait; if not - do you want to pack it?

sorry... the one in post #1527 is good.

yeah, the screen is fixed, you can pack that one, thanks...

Okay!

Here we go with condorstrike's theme #7!

First post also updated!
    Attached Files Attached Files

*condorstrike: I don't know if you really use multiMAN, but:

SELECT: does nothing
    START: does nothing

It is a bit misleading in your theme images...

There is no "HOMEBREW" mode in multiMAN.

SELECT + START -> File manager