Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

Page 115 of 173 FirstFirst ... 1565105113114115116117125165 ... LastLast
Results 1,141 to 1,150 of 1721

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links
    Quote Originally Posted by viewtonic View Post
    Delete Blackbox FTP. Open latest multiman in settings there is an option named FTP settings set timeout to never.

With multiman open connect your PC FTP client to the PS3.
    Thanks I got it working this morning and I do appreciate that much

Sponsored Links

Big Grin Downgrade 4011b SuperSlim to Kmeaw 3.55 and install Rogero 4.30

Sponsored Links
    Hello everyone, good afternoon.

First of all, i would like to thanks for all the information that i have already learned here on past days... I'm new to PS3, but i was used to fix some Wii for my colleages lol.

My question is around a Super Slim model at OFW 4.21, I had spend some days searching for links and guides but i'm still confusing on what to do... So, I hope that someone could help me, basically, I think that I need to do is that bellow, but make corrections please.

Downgrade to Kmeaw's 3.55 CFW Patched PUP (Using Recovery Mode and with Toggled QA)

1 - http://www.ps3news.com/forums/ps3-cf...ry-118021.html

2 Questions in this step - How can i enter in recovery mode, and how can i toggle QA ?

Install Rogero CEX 4.30 V2.00 PUP
    2 - http://www.ps3news.com/ps3-cfw-mfw/r...mware-arrives/

I want to thanks for all the answers. Greetings from Brasil!

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links
    if multiman comes with a new version do we have to downgrade en then install multiman and then go back to CFW 4.30???

and does does the Rogero backupmager come back to CFW 4.30? i miss it a lot!