Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

Page 751 of 804 FirstFirst ... 251651701741749750751752753761801 ... LastLast
Results 7,501 to 7,510 of 8032

Sponsored Links

Hello

Sponsored Links
    Hi I have just registered here because i just got myself PS3 and i am an upcoming hacker. So feel free to ask me something!

Sponsored Links

Hi to all

Sponsored Links
    Hi to the comunity

Sponsored Links

Hi everybody

Sponsored Links
    Hello everybody. Newbie here searching for information.

Nice place.

hi members

Hi, i'm new in the forum, besgt regards!!

Hello ya'll

hello!

Hi all

wheres the book at for jailbreaking for dummies?

Post Hello

Hello everybody. New here searching for info about my ps3

Unhappy Hello guys!

Hello everyone, I'm DarkSideR, I'm from London, United Kingdom and I have a problem with a PS3 that I have.

I wanted to jailbreak my PS3 and I checked for some videos on Youtube. I was frustrated cause all the videos I've found were either fake either with goddamn surveys. And after many searches, I've found this video that worked on firmware version 4.50. The jailbreaking process went well but I expereinced some strange things with this jailbreak.

Everytime I was turning my PS3 on, the system was in "Demonstration Mode 4.5, however, this was not a problem, all I had to do is go on Settings->Security->Pressing the l1+r1+select+squared button and then a box that requested a 4 digits password used to come up, the password was 0000. After I was unlocking my PS3 using this method, demonstration mode was turning off, I could use the PS3 and all it's options.

The problem here is that this was a weird king of jailbreak, no packages were working for it, and the package installer was at Settings, not at Games, like other jailbreak versions have.