Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

Sponsored Links

burning a ps2 game... no ISO

Sponsored Links
    well... i downloaded a PS2 game and its 3.07GB... i was looking for the ISO file, but there isnt any! i only get this!:

cei.irx
    pfm.irx
    sdm.irx
    SLUS_213.86
    ioprp300.img
    irxarc (a bin)
    to7BTL.cvm
    to7MAP.cvm
    to7ROOT.cvm
    to7EV.cvm
    to7MOV.cvm
    to7SE.cvm
    to7BGM.cvm
    to7FIELD.cvm
    to7NPC.cvm
    SYSTEM (no extension)

thats all i get! MAYBE i should just burn it all directly to a DVD?? please help me! its the first time i burn a PS2 game, so im a completely newbie at this! please help me!

PS: if this is at the wrong place, then im sorry! im new here ^^

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links
    Those are the game files, you could use a program like magiciso and take all the files and make a iso imsge file which you can just burn to a dvd.

And willi211191 welcome to PS3NEWS.COM
    Last edited by Starlight; 12-29-2007 at 04:54 PM

Sponsored Links
    Sponsored Links
    well... i tried to burn them, and it worked... kinda...
    when i out the game on my ps2, i go to the "memory card" menu to see if the game was recognized.. it was (it said it was a PS2 game), then i select it, the screen goes black, and there it goes... its stuck there at the black screen...
    oh, btw, i used DVD Decrypter instead...

Thanks Starlight!

Does the playstation 2 boot screen appear when you load this game on the dvd?..kinda odd that a game comes in just game files to begin with as it usually in some kind of rar files which when unpacked and leaves a iso image file or other type of image file, not just the game files itself, but magiciso does work great for doing this with game files.